University Administration

Office of the President

Florence T. Dunn


James Dunn

Vice President of Operations

John Graneto, DO, M.Ed., FACOP, FACOPEP-dist., FNAOME

Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine, Chief Academic Officer, Vice President of Health Affairs, Professor

Tanya Bohorquez

Chief Financial Officer

Carlita Romero-Begley, PHR, SHRM-CP

Vice President of Human Resources
Title IX, Equity and Diversity Coordinator

Richele Kleiser

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Joshua L. Prober, JD Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Sree N. Pattipati, MPharm, PhD Associate Dean, College of Biosciences and Health Professions, Interim VP of Research, Interim Dean of Pharmacy

Kathleen Haeberle

Executive Assistant to the President